Action / Thriller, released in 1996, Starring Keanu Reeves, Morgan Freeman, Rachel Weisz

When a group of researchers discover how to safely extract hydrogen from water to be used as green energy they also discover that someone doesn’t’ want the information out there. When one scientist is killed, and another goes missing, two other researchers are framed for the the crime. Can they convince the FBI that they’re innocent and stay alive long enough to prove it?

 

I saw this movie, once, years ago. Shortly after it came out on video I believe. I enjoyed it. Recently I’ve been looking for things that I don’t need to concentrate on  to listen to while I work, in other words, things I’ve seen before that I can just listen to and know what is going on the story when I look up from whatever I’m working on. This worked well for that purpose.

