and I hope you had one too,

My kids made out like bandits, lots of toys, very few that take batteries or make noise, so a plus for me, a few movies too! That is something we will all enjoy.

I got 4 different books, 3 from my kids and a knitting book (EZ’s Knitting Workshop) from my mom, do they know me or what? Hubster got me a bath set and a car charger for my netbook, which I had specifically asked for. I am pleased, nothing huge (but I got a new computer a few months ago, and it was agreed that i would be my big Christmas present)

We had  plenty of family here, my mom and uncle were here for Christmas morning, and opening presents, and then my in-laws came for dinner. I fixed Prime rib and a whole spread, it was really great.

I hope you had a wonderful Christmas too.

