lemonade-award1

My friend Tara, over at A Day In the Life of……  has nominated me for the Lemonade award! Thanks so much Tara, you are wonderful and now that you are already nominated I don’t know who else to nominate! I will endeavor to find some though…

The Lemonade Award is given to bloggers who show a positive attitude, gratitude and a willingness to share their ideas, support and online friendships. In other words, people who make lemonade when life gives them lemons!

The Rules.

  1. Put the Lemonade Logo on your blog, within your post.
  2. Nominate at least 10 blogs with great attitude or gratitude.
  3. Link the nominees within your post
  4. Let the nominees know that they have received this award by commenting on their blog.
  5. Share the love and link to the person from whom you received the award.

I don’t have a lot of friends who keep active blogs, however I will nominate those I can..

  • Jessi at Surviving the Storms, great person, she knits, she reads, she is a great mom and wife. What more is there in life?
  • My friend Yelley from It’s Peanut Butter Yelley Time, a good friend, she used to be local but had to leave for work *cry* we miss her.
  • Jenny from More Laundry. She is amazing… the kids, the crafts, the bargains,
