I went to bed early last night because I had the start of a bad migraine coming on, and was hoping rest, quiet and dark would help. It did help, but it wasn’t completely gone when I got up this morning, so I got up and started my day anyway. I made coffee for the Hubster,  got the girls lunches packed, and them off to school, I came home and picked up the kitchen from that, fed the monkey boy, and myself, and did a few house hold chores. Then Hubby comes in and tells me he is “Not feeling well” and he is gonna go lay down for a couple hours before he goes to work, and see how things go.  So here I sit, with a headache that is steadily getting worse, taking care of the toddler, because I am the mom, and that is my job. While the man who doesn’t feel well, mostly likely because he stays up way too late and doesn’t get enough sleep, is napping in the other room… Anyone wanna have band practice? I can wear ear plugs and you can wake him up…

