I have just completed 10 days with no soda, partly because I saw the need to eliminate that amount of sugar from my diet, partly because I am just that cheap, I totally refuse, REFUSE, to pay $5 a 12 pack. Anyway, I have had moments when I would really like a Pepsi, but most of the time, I am fine without it.

I finished another pair of socks this evening, but alas, I am too tired to do the whole picure thing at the moment, so you will have to wait until tomorrow when I get that done. I am probably going to cast on another pair of socks, but I have another project lingering in my mind, I am trying to figure out exactly what I want,  I am thinking I a scarf with a hood attached, but I want the hood deep, like the hood on Jedi robes, where it will hide your whole face. Yeah, I know, I am odd. I am not quite sure how I want this to turn out, so I will continue to ponder it for a bit.

