I have been tagged in this challenge… by JV so here goes…

So, here are the rules of the challenge:

1. Link the person who tagged you
2. Mention the rules on your blog
3. List 6 unspectacular things about you
4. Tag 6 other bloggers by linking them

  1. I read way to much, if I paid full price for all the books I read, we would be bankrupt.
  2. I own way too much yarn. seriously. I am working on using it up.
  3. I dress mostly in blues, greens and blacks… though I am working on adding reds.
  4. I hate washing dishes, and will leave them as long as I can get away with.. but I still end up running the dishwasher at least once a day.
  5. I am obsessed with NCIS, yes, I admit it, between Mark Harmon, Pauley Perrette, and Sean Murrey, it is irresistible. There are currently 101 episodes in my DVR, none season 1 because I have season 1 on DVD.
  6. I also hate folding laundry, I can wash and dry it, but folding, meh.

Tag you are it to…

