I have finialy found something about this city that is GOOD… the library system. I went in last Friday, and picked up 2 books, one had been out for a month (Elizabeth Lowell’s Blue Smoke and Murder), the other for 3 weeks (Johanna Lindsey’s No Choice But Seduction.) I read those over the weekend and was looking at the online catalog last night… they had 2 new books that I really wanted to read on the shelves… Janet Evanovich’s Fearless Fourteen has only been out two weeks, and Catherine Coulter’s Tailspin has been out only a week, I was there when the library opened and got them both…YES!!

I was wandering through the newer but not brand new book shelf and found another book that looks good. It is a prequel to the Anne of Green Gables series by L. M. Montgomery. The name of the book is Before Green Gables, by Budge Wilson. I haven’t read it yet, but since I have read all the other Anne books several times I had to pick this one up.

