you know… those small things that just annoy the crap out of you… We all have them, some are really stupid… some make a lot of sense… I have decided to share some of mine with you.

1. Rude people, children in particular… Really, learn some manners, and then teach them to your kids!

2. People who pull out in front of me in traffic, only to drive half the speed limit… ARGH, wait till after I get by if you aren’t gonna get up to speed!

3. Internet Message boards that police your every thought… P.S.A. just cause I visit your site does not give you the right to tell me how to live!

4. Message boards that infect your computer with viruses and trojans.  What a way to drive members away… I have known of 2 recently that have done this… how stupid.

5. Instant replay, by humans, to an event you JUST witnessed yourself… Do you think I am so thick I didn’t see it the first time?

These are just off the top of my head… I am sure I can think of more if I put my mind to it… What are some of yours?

